Song Of The Week #1 – “My Life Changed” by William Fitzsimmons

A couple of days ago I stumbled upon William Fitzsimmons, a singer-songwriter from Jacksonville, Illinois.
On some website I read an article where he was considered “equal parts songwriter and psychotherapist”…which sounds absolutely legit to me πŸ™‚
To be honest…this song kinda caught me off guard…considering my bad experiences involving car accidents and loved ones, this made me cry…and nevertheless, it also made me think of all the good times we had together.
A strange thing, that only music can do πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Song Of The Week #1 – “My Life Changed” by William Fitzsimmons

  1. This is the first time I’ve ever listened to a song with lyrics like getting hit by a car. But it’s good.

    Thank you for sharing this.

    Greetings from california.

Leave a Reply

